2017 MN AALAS Board of Directors

posted Jan 4, 2017, 11:58 AM by Mnaalas Admin
MN AALAS held elections for 2017 Board Members on Tuesday, December 13th, 2016. A huge thank you to everybody that came and voted for your candidates!
Without further ado, the 2017 MN AALAS Board Members are as follows:

Liz Roby-President
Erica Hollen-Vice President
Jaimie McKenzie-Secretary
Danie Kallas-Treasurer

Committee Members
Dr. Angela Craig- Membership, Chair
Tricia Meyer-Programs and Events, Chair
Dr. Mark Suckow- Elections and Awards, Chair
Naomi Wick- Education and Outreach, Chair and Public Policy and Legislation, Member
Mary Watson- Public Policy and Legislation, Chair
Natalie Schuh-Membership, Member
Dani Zehowski- Programs and Events, Member
Jess Mach- Programs and Events, Member
Amber Dargis- Elections and Awards, Member and Education and Outreach, Member
Jesse Heitke- Elections and Awards, Member
Ann Gebo- Education and Outreach, Member
Dr. Nate Koewler- Education and Outreach, Member
Natalie Burr- Public Policy and Legislation, Member

Congratulations everyone!